Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Z-ROC Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatology & General & Surgical Dermatology located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

12 total reviews

Z-ROC Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Z-ROC Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edgar F.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr.Zarraga was amazing! He took his time and made sure he addressed all my questions and concerns. Great staff! Clean office! Will definitely be going back!
Murray E.
Submitted 10/17/18
As always the greatest of care by Dr Z
Roger T.
Submitted 10/14/18
Amazing first visit. I found a Dr that really cares about my well being. Thank you so much.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 10/11/18
Amazing staff! Amazing office! So friendly and helpful! I had an emergency and they saw me right away.
Justin G.
Submitted 10/01/18
I went to ZRoc for my yearly skin cancer check. Dr Zarraga was prompt, friendly and thorough. I recommend Dr Zarraga and his office.
Dominick T.
Submitted 09/28/18
nice experience my first visit
Laura E.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Wongkittiroch, is awesome! I've had moles removed and now seeing her for hair loss I'm experiencing. She's super sweet and she will continue to be my choice for a Dermatologist!
Scott W.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr Zarraga is very professional and personable. He is thorough and efficient. I will definitely go back to him.
Julie D.
Submitted 08/28/18
Beautiful office. Dr. Z takes his time and listens. Best dermatologist !!!
Toni T.
Submitted 08/21/18
My visit was a pleasant one. Everyone was extremely kind. Her response, after examining me, was the treatment that I needed to recover.
Beverly K.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr. K. Is the very best Derm. Dr . In the USA! The staff and Med . Asst. ...... The best also!
Tanya R.
Submitted 08/18/18
Highly recommended Wonderful Doctor