Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Z-ROC Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatology & General & Surgical Dermatology located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

20 total reviews

Z-ROC Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Z-ROC Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kirk D.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Wongkittiroch is very personable and knowledgable. She spends time to get to know her patients and their history. I highly recommend her!
Shaaron F.
Submitted 01/06/19
My experience from the front desk staff, nurses and the doctor was top notch, professional, thorough and caring. The results from my treatment was beyond my expectations. I highly recommend Dr. Wongkittiroch!
Mike R.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Zarraga was both professional and friendly. Being new to the practice both he and his staff made me feel welcomed. I had been seeing another dermatologist for 5 years who was unable to clear my skin. Dr. Zarraga told me was going to take a more aggressive approach. Within two weeks my skin began to clear. Based on this experience I plan to use his practice for all my dermatological needs. He also has a great smile!
Mark D.
Submitted 12/21/18
It was a great experience. The doctor and staff were really friendly, reassuring and I was very happy with the care that I received. I would recommend this practice if you are looking for care.
Kelley B.
Submitted 12/20/18
The entire team is professional and shows care and concern for their patients
Guiveline L.
Submitted 12/19/18
I like doctor she took her time and
Juan P.
Submitted 12/13/18
Punctual, welcoming staff, pleasant aesthetics and very satisfied with Dr. W
John J.
Submitted 12/07/18
It was a great experience, from the front office to the detailed exam and explanation from the Dr. I could not be happier and recommend them highly
Edgar F.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr.Zarraga was amazing! He took his time and made sure he addressed all my questions and concerns. Great staff! Clean office! Will definitely be going back!
Murray E.
Submitted 10/17/18
As always the greatest of care by Dr Z
Roger T.
Submitted 10/14/18
Amazing first visit. I found a Dr that really cares about my well being. Thank you so much.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 10/11/18
Amazing staff! Amazing office! So friendly and helpful! I had an emergency and they saw me right away.
Justin G.
Submitted 10/01/18
I went to ZRoc for my yearly skin cancer check. Dr Zarraga was prompt, friendly and thorough. I recommend Dr Zarraga and his office.
Dominick T.
Submitted 09/28/18
nice experience my first visit
Laura E.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Wongkittiroch, is awesome! I've had moles removed and now seeing her for hair loss I'm experiencing. She's super sweet and she will continue to be my choice for a Dermatologist!
Scott W.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr Zarraga is very professional and personable. He is thorough and efficient. I will definitely go back to him.
Julie D.
Submitted 08/28/18
Beautiful office. Dr. Z takes his time and listens. Best dermatologist !!!
Toni T.
Submitted 08/21/18
My visit was a pleasant one. Everyone was extremely kind. Her response, after examining me, was the treatment that I needed to recover.
Beverly K.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr. K. Is the very best Derm. Dr . In the USA! The staff and Med . Asst. ...... The best also!
Tanya R.
Submitted 08/18/18
Highly recommended Wonderful Doctor