Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Z-ROC Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatology & General & Surgical Dermatology located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

46 total reviews

Z-ROC Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Z-ROC Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cody C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Amazing and very Informative!
Jose B.
Submitted 09/03/19
All people is very attentive and the doctor Zarraga is very professional and nice
Priscilla M.
Submitted 08/05/19
The staff was very professional and Dr. Wong knee her stuff!
Greg K.
Submitted 08/01/19
Extremely professional, always on time, knowledgeable, quality team, and excellent bedside manner. I’m grateful that I found Dr. Zarraga & Z-Roc.
Gregory L.
Submitted 07/08/19
Friendly staff, the Doc was knowledgeable, efficient, and a nice guy.
Brenda H.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr.Zarraga is wonderful...I have recommended him on several occasions... He is thorough, knowledgeable and very personable!
Amy M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr.Zarraga was very informative and I appreciate the options he provided.
Sheree L.
Submitted 05/22/19
Office was very clean! Dr was very nice & knowledgeable! Nurse Anna was kind and a pleasure to speak with. Great experience!
Maria L.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very professional and caring
CLAUDINE B.
Submitted 05/21/19
I hate Dr appointments but I was pleasantly surprised. They were on time and very fast and thorough. Very friendly.
John P.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Zarraga was very professional and very accommodating during my visit. I felt very relaxed during the procedure. I would recommend anyone to this fine physician. Also the nurse who assisted (and I have forgotten her name), was very professional, kind and engaging. Thanks to you all.
Jeffrey A.
Submitted 05/14/19
Fast and easy
Harold A.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very thoughtful explanations about the process and what to expect.
Richard M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Awesome staff!
Thomas M.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr Z was very personable and professional. A great experience!
Laura P.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr Zarraga made me feel very comfortable at my skin cancer screening. I was seen right at my appointment time (no lengthy waiting), and Dr Zarraga’s personality was friendly and warm. I highly recommend Z-Roc Dermatology.
Mathew B.
Submitted 04/09/19
The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming
Sandra R.
Submitted 03/26/19
Muy Buena attention del doctor Mateo .y el staff muy amable.poca esperar.aw los recomiendo muy satisfecha
Carol S.
Submitted 03/25/19
It was super! Even thougj my face is still tingly and sore, i’mpleased With how much better it looks!
Paul G.
Submitted 03/22/19
He’s very personable and professional, and also good looking