Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Z-ROC Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatology & General & Surgical Dermatology located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

71 total reviews

Z-ROC Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Z-ROC Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill S.
Submitted 09/09/22
Exceptional staff,friendly,knowledgable Dr Zarraga extremely professional and experienced in what he does,I felt very confident with his knowledge and approach with the procedure
Paisri W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr kittiroch, she is extremely knowledgeable,explained all the procedures thoroughly, very professional, pleasant and excellent bedside manner, I will continue seeing her and recommend her strongly
Paisri W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr kittiroch is extremely well knowledge, explained thoroughly
Richard H.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Matthew Zarraga is very knowledgeable, patient, respectful, and courteous. He listens to you, answers all your concerns and questions for you to understand, does not rush you, and has great bedside manners. His staff is also the best. I highly recommend Dr, Zarraga
Timothy B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very thorough and knowledgeable, made me feel comfortable did a complete skin check from head to toe very satisfied
Jaime C.
Submitted 05/15/20
Incredible staff, friendly and knowledgeable doctor and already got my next appointment.
William WEBB W.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very good experience for my first visit. Friendly, knowledgeable. Comfortable spaces. I’d prefer no ‘music’ in the examination rooms, speaking as a professional musician!
Krystal R.
Submitted 05/12/20
Everyone in the office was very welcoming and friendly. Great experience!
David M.
Submitted 05/12/20
Professional, efficient, and very reasonably priced for services received. Dr. Zarraga was super nice, explained everything in detail, and answered my questions. Definitely recommended!
Lucia B.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Wongkittiroch is the best, been going to her for a couple of years now. She is very thorough at explaining the procedures and answering my questions. Great atmosphere in the office and Also very professional and clean, specially now during the pandemic.
Amy C.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr W and her staff are amazing !
Patricia P.
Submitted 03/13/20
Professional and friendly. Not a rushed appointment. Doctor answered all my questions and provided additional information.
Ronald C J.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr Zarraga has excellent bed side manor and was through in his complete examination.
Donna R.
Submitted 03/03/20
Beautiful office environment. The Dr. Was very thorough and professional.
Francisco D.
Submitted 02/25/20
The wait for the doctor did not take long at all. After 2-3 minutes in the room, the doctor thoroughly examined me and performed a procedure after a quick diagnosis. I was in and out of the office within 30 minutes of my arrival.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 02/14/20
I had a visit on 1/31 to remove a cyst on my leg. On 2/4, it started to swell, feel hot, and get red. I called and left a message, no call back. I called again Thursday, Fri, Sat, went to the walk in clinic. My leg is very infected. Called again. Went to the er Sunday. Called Sunday, Monday. No calls. I’m in patient at the hospital now for 5days-IV antibiotics, severe infection. The dr never called me-even when I told them I was in the hospital. Now I’ve lost 3 1-2 days of work and have thousands in medical bills. Not even a call from the dr. May have to be on a PICC line for 6 weeks. Still no call from the dr.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 01/31/20
I have been here for several visits. There staff and Dr W are great. Very professional and courteous. I recommend them for whatever you may need!!
Peter P.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Zarraga and Dr. Wongkittiroch-Baer are both amazing physicians. Professional, knowledgeable, thorough and both are friendly and caring human beings. The care I receive at Z-Roc dermatology is amazing. The entire visit, from the front desk staff, the doctors, and the medical assistants, is the best I’ve ever experienced in South Florida. I was surprised and really appreciated the efforts of the insurance verification staff. They provide a complete explanation of my financial responsibility before any procedure is done. I highly recommend Z-Roc Dermatology.
John B.
Submitted 01/25/20
Fast efficient friendly and expert knowledge - doesn’t get better than that!
Cesar A.
Submitted 01/18/20
From the moment you walk in, the receptionist is pleasant and welcoming. Dr. Zarraga and his assistant Jacob were very profesional, respectful but most important they care about your reason for visiting.