Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Z-ROC Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatology & General & Surgical Dermatology located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

60 total reviews

Z-ROC Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Z-ROC Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia P.
Submitted 03/13/20
Professional and friendly. Not a rushed appointment. Doctor answered all my questions and provided additional information.
Ronald C J.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr Zarraga has excellent bed side manor and was through in his complete examination.
Donna R.
Submitted 03/03/20
Beautiful office environment. The Dr. Was very thorough and professional.
Francisco D.
Submitted 02/25/20
The wait for the doctor did not take long at all. After 2-3 minutes in the room, the doctor thoroughly examined me and performed a procedure after a quick diagnosis. I was in and out of the office within 30 minutes of my arrival.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 02/14/20
I had a visit on 1/31 to remove a cyst on my leg. On 2/4, it started to swell, feel hot, and get red. I called and left a message, no call back. I called again Thursday, Fri, Sat, went to the walk in clinic. My leg is very infected. Called again. Went to the er Sunday. Called Sunday, Monday. No calls. I’m in patient at the hospital now for 5days-IV antibiotics, severe infection. The dr never called me-even when I told them I was in the hospital. Now I’ve lost 3 1-2 days of work and have thousands in medical bills. Not even a call from the dr. May have to be on a PICC line for 6 weeks. Still no call from the dr.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 01/31/20
I have been here for several visits. There staff and Dr W are great. Very professional and courteous. I recommend them for whatever you may need!!
Peter P.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Zarraga and Dr. Wongkittiroch-Baer are both amazing physicians. Professional, knowledgeable, thorough and both are friendly and caring human beings. The care I receive at Z-Roc dermatology is amazing. The entire visit, from the front desk staff, the doctors, and the medical assistants, is the best I’ve ever experienced in South Florida. I was surprised and really appreciated the efforts of the insurance verification staff. They provide a complete explanation of my financial responsibility before any procedure is done. I highly recommend Z-Roc Dermatology.
John B.
Submitted 01/25/20
Fast efficient friendly and expert knowledge - doesn’t get better than that!
Cesar A.
Submitted 01/18/20
From the moment you walk in, the receptionist is pleasant and welcoming. Dr. Zarraga and his assistant Jacob were very profesional, respectful but most important they care about your reason for visiting.
DIANE F.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr Zarraga was a breath of fresh air. He takes the time to talk with you and is very thorough. Highly recommend
Brandon C.
Submitted 12/25/19
Best ever.
TATIANA B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent service - staff and doctor are excellent.
Cody M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr.Zarraga is by far the most amazing and best there is. I moved out of Ft Lauderdale to Tampa, and I drive to Ft Lauderdale to see Dr.Zarraga because I trust him 100%, and there is no other doctor I would go to but him for any of my dermatology needs. Dr. Zarraga is awesome, you are in the best hands with him. I would give him 10 stars if available!
Gloria S.
Submitted 10/03/19
As always quick, complete and thorough.
Cody C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Amazing and very Informative!
Jose B.
Submitted 09/03/19
All people is very attentive and the doctor Zarraga is very professional and nice
Priscilla M.
Submitted 08/05/19
The staff was very professional and Dr. Wong knee her stuff!
Greg K.
Submitted 08/01/19
Extremely professional, always on time, knowledgeable, quality team, and excellent bedside manner. I’m grateful that I found Dr. Zarraga & Z-Roc.
Gregory L.
Submitted 07/08/19
Friendly staff, the Doc was knowledgeable, efficient, and a nice guy.
Brenda H.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr.Zarraga is wonderful...I have recommended him on several occasions... He is thorough, knowledgeable and very personable!