Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Z-ROC Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatology & General & Surgical Dermatology located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

25 total reviews

Z-ROC Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Z-ROC Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve R.
Submitted 03/12/19
Fast, friendly and caring professionals.
Terri M.
Submitted 02/19/19
My 1st time getting Botox and it was a great experience.
Amanda B.
Submitted 02/18/19
Beautifully appointed office. The staff was courteous and attentive. Dr. Wongkittiroch was wonderful. I felt like a VIP. So happy I was referred!
Lydia B.
Submitted 02/07/19
I was terrified to have the procedure done since I have it done before and I almost catapulted off the exam table the last time I had this procedure with a different doctor. The doctor and her assistant made me feel at ease. Don't get me wrong it hurt a little bit. But they are so caring and professional that it made everything feel better. Great doctor and great staff
Steven Y.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Zarraga takes the time to listen and then assess, rather than just jumping in. He really knows his stuff. My most recent visit was for a totally disturbing rash. He figured out the source (allergy), quickly got me feeling much better and is now leading me through identifying the precise culprit. Excellent, caring, professional doctor. I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation.
Kirk D.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Wongkittiroch is very personable and knowledgable. She spends time to get to know her patients and their history. I highly recommend her!
Shaaron F.
Submitted 01/06/19
My experience from the front desk staff, nurses and the doctor was top notch, professional, thorough and caring. The results from my treatment was beyond my expectations. I highly recommend Dr. Wongkittiroch!
Mike R.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Zarraga was both professional and friendly. Being new to the practice both he and his staff made me feel welcomed. I had been seeing another dermatologist for 5 years who was unable to clear my skin. Dr. Zarraga told me was going to take a more aggressive approach. Within two weeks my skin began to clear. Based on this experience I plan to use his practice for all my dermatological needs. He also has a great smile!
Mark D.
Submitted 12/21/18
It was a great experience. The doctor and staff were really friendly, reassuring and I was very happy with the care that I received. I would recommend this practice if you are looking for care.
Kelley B.
Submitted 12/20/18
The entire team is professional and shows care and concern for their patients
Guiveline L.
Submitted 12/19/18
I like doctor she took her time and
Juan P.
Submitted 12/13/18
Punctual, welcoming staff, pleasant aesthetics and very satisfied with Dr. W
John J.
Submitted 12/07/18
It was a great experience, from the front office to the detailed exam and explanation from the Dr. I could not be happier and recommend them highly
Edgar F.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr.Zarraga was amazing! He took his time and made sure he addressed all my questions and concerns. Great staff! Clean office! Will definitely be going back!
Murray E.
Submitted 10/17/18
As always the greatest of care by Dr Z
Roger T.
Submitted 10/14/18
Amazing first visit. I found a Dr that really cares about my well being. Thank you so much.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 10/11/18
Amazing staff! Amazing office! So friendly and helpful! I had an emergency and they saw me right away.
Justin G.
Submitted 10/01/18
I went to ZRoc for my yearly skin cancer check. Dr Zarraga was prompt, friendly and thorough. I recommend Dr Zarraga and his office.
Dominick T.
Submitted 09/28/18
nice experience my first visit
Laura E.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Wongkittiroch, is awesome! I've had moles removed and now seeing her for hair loss I'm experiencing. She's super sweet and she will continue to be my choice for a Dermatologist!