Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Z-ROC Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatology & General & Surgical Dermatology located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

39 total reviews

Z-ROC Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Z-ROC Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheree L.
Submitted 05/22/19
Office was very clean! Dr was very nice & knowledgeable! Nurse Anna was kind and a pleasure to speak with. Great experience!
Maria L.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very professional and caring
CLAUDINE B.
Submitted 05/21/19
I hate Dr appointments but I was pleasantly surprised. They were on time and very fast and thorough. Very friendly.
John P.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Zarraga was very professional and very accommodating during my visit. I felt very relaxed during the procedure. I would recommend anyone to this fine physician. Also the nurse who assisted (and I have forgotten her name), was very professional, kind and engaging. Thanks to you all.
Jeffrey A.
Submitted 05/14/19
Fast and easy
Harold A.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very thoughtful explanations about the process and what to expect.
Richard M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Awesome staff!
Thomas M.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr Z was very personable and professional. A great experience!
Laura P.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr Zarraga made me feel very comfortable at my skin cancer screening. I was seen right at my appointment time (no lengthy waiting), and Dr Zarraga’s personality was friendly and warm. I highly recommend Z-Roc Dermatology.
Mathew B.
Submitted 04/09/19
The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming
Sandra R.
Submitted 03/26/19
Muy Buena attention del doctor Mateo .y el staff muy amable.poca esperar.aw los recomiendo muy satisfecha
Carol S.
Submitted 03/25/19
It was super! Even thougj my face is still tingly and sore, i’mpleased With how much better it looks!
Paul G.
Submitted 03/22/19
He’s very personable and professional, and also good looking
Michael L.
Submitted 03/19/19
DR HAS SO MUCH EXPERTISE AND EXPERIENCE HE DIANOSED MY SKIN PROBLEM BY LOOKING AT IT FOR 30 SECONDS SUCH EXPERTISE CAN ONLY BE GIVEN BY AN ASTUTE STUDIOS DOCTOR WITH YEARS OF EXPERIENCR
Steve R.
Submitted 03/12/19
Fast, friendly and caring professionals.
Terri M.
Submitted 02/19/19
My 1st time getting Botox and it was a great experience.
Amanda B.
Submitted 02/18/19
Beautifully appointed office. The staff was courteous and attentive. Dr. Wongkittiroch was wonderful. I felt like a VIP. So happy I was referred!
Lydia B.
Submitted 02/07/19
I was terrified to have the procedure done since I have it done before and I almost catapulted off the exam table the last time I had this procedure with a different doctor. The doctor and her assistant made me feel at ease. Don't get me wrong it hurt a little bit. But they are so caring and professional that it made everything feel better. Great doctor and great staff
Steven Y.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Zarraga takes the time to listen and then assess, rather than just jumping in. He really knows his stuff. My most recent visit was for a totally disturbing rash. He figured out the source (allergy), quickly got me feeling much better and is now leading me through identifying the precise culprit. Excellent, caring, professional doctor. I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation.
Kirk D.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Wongkittiroch is very personable and knowledgable. She spends time to get to know her patients and their history. I highly recommend her!