Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Z-ROC Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatology & General & Surgical Dermatology located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
74 total reviews

Z-ROC Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Z-ROC Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Zarraga and Dr. Wongkittiroch-Baer are both amazing physicians. Professional, knowledgeable, thorough and both are friendly and caring human beings. The care I receive at Z-Roc dermatology is amazing. The entire visit, from the front desk staff, the doctors, and the medical assistants, is the best I’ve ever experienced in South Florida. I was surprised and really appreciated the efforts of the insurance verification staff. They provide a complete explanation of my financial responsibility before any procedure is done. I highly recommend Z-Roc Dermatology.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
Fast efficient friendly and expert knowledge - doesn’t get better than that!
Cesar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/20
From the moment you walk in, the receptionist is pleasant and welcoming. Dr. Zarraga and his assistant Jacob were very profesional, respectful but most important they care about your reason for visiting.
DIANE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr Zarraga was a breath of fresh air. He takes the time to talk with you and is very thorough. Highly recommend
Brandon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/19
Best ever.
TATIANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent service - staff and doctor are excellent.
Cody M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr.Zarraga is by far the most amazing and best there is. I moved out of Ft Lauderdale to Tampa, and I drive to Ft Lauderdale to see Dr.Zarraga because I trust him 100%, and there is no other doctor I would go to but him for any of my dermatology needs. Dr. Zarraga is awesome, you are in the best hands with him. I would give him 10 stars if available!
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
As always quick, complete and thorough.
Cody C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Amazing and very Informative!
Jose B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
All people is very attentive and the doctor Zarraga is very professional and nice
Priscilla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
The staff was very professional and Dr. Wong knee her stuff!
Greg K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Extremely professional, always on time, knowledgeable, quality team, and excellent bedside manner. I’m grateful that I found Dr. Zarraga & Z-Roc.
Gregory L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Friendly staff, the Doc was knowledgeable, efficient, and a nice guy.
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr.Zarraga is wonderful...I have recommended him on several occasions... He is thorough, knowledgeable and very personable!
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr.Zarraga was very informative and I appreciate the options he provided.
Sheree L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Office was very clean! Dr was very nice & knowledgeable! Nurse Anna was kind and a pleasure to speak with. Great experience!
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Very professional and caring
CLAUDINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
I hate Dr appointments but I was pleasantly surprised. They were on time and very fast and thorough. Very friendly.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Zarraga was very professional and very accommodating during my visit. I felt very relaxed during the procedure. I would recommend anyone to this fine physician. Also the nurse who assisted (and I have forgotten her name), was very professional, kind and engaging. Thanks to you all.
Jeffrey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Fast and easy