Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Z-ROC Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatology & General & Surgical Dermatology located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

67 total reviews

Z-ROC Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Z-ROC Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul G.
Submitted 03/22/19
He’s very personable and professional, and also good looking
Michael L.
Submitted 03/19/19
DR HAS SO MUCH EXPERTISE AND EXPERIENCE HE DIANOSED MY SKIN PROBLEM BY LOOKING AT IT FOR 30 SECONDS SUCH EXPERTISE CAN ONLY BE GIVEN BY AN ASTUTE STUDIOS DOCTOR WITH YEARS OF EXPERIENCR
Steve R.
Submitted 03/12/19
Fast, friendly and caring professionals.
Terri M.
Submitted 02/19/19
My 1st time getting Botox and it was a great experience.
Amanda B.
Submitted 02/18/19
Beautifully appointed office. The staff was courteous and attentive. Dr. Wongkittiroch was wonderful. I felt like a VIP. So happy I was referred!
Lydia B.
Submitted 02/07/19
I was terrified to have the procedure done since I have it done before and I almost catapulted off the exam table the last time I had this procedure with a different doctor. The doctor and her assistant made me feel at ease. Don't get me wrong it hurt a little bit. But they are so caring and professional that it made everything feel better. Great doctor and great staff
Steven Y.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Zarraga takes the time to listen and then assess, rather than just jumping in. He really knows his stuff. My most recent visit was for a totally disturbing rash. He figured out the source (allergy), quickly got me feeling much better and is now leading me through identifying the precise culprit. Excellent, caring, professional doctor. I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation.
Kirk D.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Wongkittiroch is very personable and knowledgable. She spends time to get to know her patients and their history. I highly recommend her!
Shaaron F.
Submitted 01/06/19
My experience from the front desk staff, nurses and the doctor was top notch, professional, thorough and caring. The results from my treatment was beyond my expectations. I highly recommend Dr. Wongkittiroch!
Mike R.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Zarraga was both professional and friendly. Being new to the practice both he and his staff made me feel welcomed. I had been seeing another dermatologist for 5 years who was unable to clear my skin. Dr. Zarraga told me was going to take a more aggressive approach. Within two weeks my skin began to clear. Based on this experience I plan to use his practice for all my dermatological needs. He also has a great smile!
Mark D.
Submitted 12/21/18
It was a great experience. The doctor and staff were really friendly, reassuring and I was very happy with the care that I received. I would recommend this practice if you are looking for care.
Kelley B.
Submitted 12/20/18
The entire team is professional and shows care and concern for their patients
Guiveline L.
Submitted 12/19/18
I like doctor she took her time and
Juan P.
Submitted 12/13/18
Punctual, welcoming staff, pleasant aesthetics and very satisfied with Dr. W
John J.
Submitted 12/07/18
It was a great experience, from the front office to the detailed exam and explanation from the Dr. I could not be happier and recommend them highly
Edgar F.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr.Zarraga was amazing! He took his time and made sure he addressed all my questions and concerns. Great staff! Clean office! Will definitely be going back!
Murray E.
Submitted 10/17/18
As always the greatest of care by Dr Z
Roger T.
Submitted 10/14/18
Amazing first visit. I found a Dr that really cares about my well being. Thank you so much.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 10/11/18
Amazing staff! Amazing office! So friendly and helpful! I had an emergency and they saw me right away.
Justin G.
Submitted 10/01/18
I went to ZRoc for my yearly skin cancer check. Dr Zarraga was prompt, friendly and thorough. I recommend Dr Zarraga and his office.