Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Z-ROC Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatology & General & Surgical Dermatology located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
74 total reviews

Z-ROC Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Z-ROC Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harold A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Very thoughtful explanations about the process and what to expect.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Awesome staff!
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr Z was very personable and professional. A great experience!
Laura P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr Zarraga made me feel very comfortable at my skin cancer screening. I was seen right at my appointment time (no lengthy waiting), and Dr Zarraga’s personality was friendly and warm. I highly recommend Z-Roc Dermatology.
Mathew B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Muy Buena attention del doctor Mateo .y el staff muy amable.poca esperar.aw los recomiendo muy satisfecha
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
It was super! Even thougj my face is still tingly and sore, i’mpleased With how much better it looks!
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
He’s very personable and professional, and also good looking
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
DR HAS SO MUCH EXPERTISE AND EXPERIENCE HE DIANOSED MY SKIN PROBLEM BY LOOKING AT IT FOR 30 SECONDS SUCH EXPERTISE CAN ONLY BE GIVEN BY AN ASTUTE STUDIOS DOCTOR WITH YEARS OF EXPERIENCR
Steve R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Fast, friendly and caring professionals.
Terri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
My 1st time getting Botox and it was a great experience.
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/19
Beautifully appointed office. The staff was courteous and attentive. Dr. Wongkittiroch was wonderful. I felt like a VIP. So happy I was referred!
Lydia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
I was terrified to have the procedure done since I have it done before and I almost catapulted off the exam table the last time I had this procedure with a different doctor. The doctor and her assistant made me feel at ease. Don't get me wrong it hurt a little bit. But they are so caring and professional that it made everything feel better. Great doctor and great staff
Steven Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Zarraga takes the time to listen and then assess, rather than just jumping in. He really knows his stuff. My most recent visit was for a totally disturbing rash. He figured out the source (allergy), quickly got me feeling much better and is now leading me through identifying the precise culprit. Excellent, caring, professional doctor. I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation.
Kirk D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Wongkittiroch is very personable and knowledgable. She spends time to get to know her patients and their history. I highly recommend her!
Shaaron F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/19
My experience from the front desk staff, nurses and the doctor was top notch, professional, thorough and caring. The results from my treatment was beyond my expectations. I highly recommend Dr. Wongkittiroch!
Mike R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Zarraga was both professional and friendly. Being new to the practice both he and his staff made me feel welcomed. I had been seeing another dermatologist for 5 years who was unable to clear my skin. Dr. Zarraga told me was going to take a more aggressive approach. Within two weeks my skin began to clear. Based on this experience I plan to use his practice for all my dermatological needs. He also has a great smile!
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/18
It was a great experience. The doctor and staff were really friendly, reassuring and I was very happy with the care that I received. I would recommend this practice if you are looking for care.
Kelley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
The entire team is professional and shows care and concern for their patients
Guiveline L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
I like doctor she took her time and